Borough Council

Council work sessions are held on the 1st Monday of every month. The meeting is held in Borough Hall and begins at 7pm.
Council agenda meetings are held on the 2nd Monday of every month. The meeting is held in Borough Hall and begins at 7pm.

Members

Name Ward Contact Info
Greg Pezza East gpezza20@comcast.net
Lorraine Cullen East lcullen@bristolboro.com
David Girard North dgirard@bristolboro.com
Tony Devine North tdevinebristolboro@gmail.com
Leo Plenski, Jr. South lplenski@bristolboro.com
Ralph DiGuiseppe Council President. South rdiguiseppe@bristolboro.com
Betty Rodriguez West brodriguez@bristolboro.com
Robyn Trunell Council Vice-President. West rtrunell@bristolboro.com