Contact Us

Administrative Offices

Bristol Borough Municipal Building
250 Pond Street
Bristol, PA 19007

Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fax Number: 215-788-5366
Office Number: 215-788-3828
Offices & Extensions

Position Name Extension Email
Manager's Secretary ??? 10 As of October 1, 2013 Maria has officially retired ! Moving forward Please direct any Bristol Borough communications to Sally Bellspeica sbellaspica@bristolboro.com
Manager James Dillon 11 jdillon@bristolboro.com
Sewer Dept. Carol Garrahan 13 cgarrahan@bristolboro.com
License and Inspection Bridget Cullen 14 bcullen@bristolboro.com
Finance Officer Angela Incollingo 16 aincollingo@bristolboro.com
Inspector John Miller 19 jmiller@bristolboro.com
Zoning Officer Sally Bellaspica 20 sbellaspica@bristolboro.com
Emergency Management Merle Winslow 28 mwinslow@bristolboro.com
Recreation Cyndi Wade 34 --